2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 
 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President


Allison Newcomer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Phone: 336-395-3210
Email: anewcome@sheetz.com

 

 

 

1st Vice President - Membership


Kim Mack, SHRM-CP, PHR

Phone: 336-436-3437
Email: bushk@labcorp.com

 

  
         
 
2nd Vice President - Programs

Brendle Leggett

Phone 336-226-5100
Email: brendle@primepersonnelresources.com

 

 

Treasurer

Lynda Amey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Phone: 919-304-7803
Email: ltamey@liggettgroup.com

 

 

Secretary


Deborah Adams, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
Phone: 336-436-7364
Email: adamsd2@labcorp.com

 

 

 Member-at-Large - Sponsorship


Melinda Arey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 
Phone: 336-532-0302
Email: melinda.Arey@pureflowinc.com

 

 

Member-at-Large - Marketing


Holly Muniz, PHR
 
Phone: 336-586-4312
Email: holly.muniz@carolina.com

 

 

Legislative Liaison

Lorri Allison, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 
Phone: 336-506-4133
Email: lorri.allison@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Past President


Lorrie Andrews, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
Phone: 336-570-6700 Ext 114
Email: landrews@cityofgraham.com

 

 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Advancing the Profession / Certification Chair


Kim Thomas, SPHR
 
Phone: 336-538-1504
Email: kimberly.thomas@twinlakescomm.org

 

 

College Relations Chair


Brian Lyons, PHD
 
Phone: 336-278-5488
Email: blyons4@elon.edu

 

 

SHRM Foundation Co-Chair


Anjanette Greeson
 
Phone: 951-240-4406
Email: agreeson@fffenterprises.com

 

 

SHRM Foundation Co-Chair

Sara Farrell-Buchanan
 
Phone: 336-436-2018
Email: farres1@labcorp.com

 

 

Diversity Chair

Frances Lee, PHR
 
Phone: 919-304-7215
Email: frances.lee@gkndriveline.com

 

 

Workforce Readiness Chair


Aimee Krans
 
Phone: 336-578-3964
Email: aimee.krans@alamancecc.edu

 

 

Hospitality Chair


Sue Warren
 
Phone: 800-800-1353 ext 1126
Email: swarren@kingsdown.com

 

 

Marketing / Social Media Chair


Sonia Pires, SHRM-CP
 
Phone: 732-616-1444
Email: support@luna-digital.com

 

  

 

Conference Liaison


Cheryl Ray, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
Phone: 336-570-4039
Email: Cheryl.Ray@alamance-nc.com

 



Alamance County Human Resources Association (ACHRA) | P.O. Box 433, Burlington, NC 27216