Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
LCFHRA/Jacksonville – FMLA, ADA, and Managing Leave of Absence Issues - Postponed
5/27/2020
Location: Jacksonville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
RMSHRM Emerging Leaders - Customizing Your Communication

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
RMSHRM HRPD-Strong Relationships for Effective Collaboration
Catawba Vally SHRM-
5/28/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
Catawba Vally SHRM-

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
RMSHRM Special Webinar Ask the Attorney
CASHRM- Resiliency: Using Adversity to Accelerate Organizational Success

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
HRMAG-HOLY COW! How to Create an Amazing Culture that Steers Passion, Performance & Prosperity

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
CASHRM-Looking At Your Talent...Do You Need A Wider Lens? How And Why To Use Multiple-Science Assess

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
CRSHRM-HR 2020 and Beyond:  Aligning Talent and Business Growth

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
WNCHRA Free Market Healthcare

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
RMSHRM June Monthly Meeting: Trends in Employee Benefits and HR Technology 2020 & Beyond
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
CASHRM-Building a Coaching Culture One Conversation at a Time

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
WSSHRM-Legal Update
6/19/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
WSSHRM-Legal Update

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Lake Norman June Meeting Business Support and Economic Discussion
6/23/2020
Time: 11:30 AM
Lake Norman June Meeting Business Support and Economic Discussion
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Connect