Board and Committes    
     
    Board of Directors    

President

 
Lorrie Andrews, SHRM-CP, PHR
City of Graham
PO Drawer 357
Graham, NC 27253
Phone:  336-570-6700 Ext 114
Fax: 336-570-6703
Cell: 336-516-3341
Email:  landrews@cityofgraham.com
   

1st Vice President - Membership

 
Allison Newcomer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Sheetz Distribution Center
1737 Whites Kennel Road
Burlington, NC  27215
Phone:  336-395-3210
Fax: 814-947-5519
Email:  Anewcome@sheetz.com
   
         
2nd Vice President - Programs
Kim Mack, SHRM-CP, PHR
Laboratory Corporation of America
1447 York Court
Burlington, NC  27215
Phone:  336-436-3437
Fax: 336-436-0617
Cell: 336-207-4510
Email:  bushk@labcorp.com
Treasurer
Sherry Hook, SHRM-CP, PHR
Alamance County Government
124 West Elm Street
Graham, NC  27253
Phone:336-570-4033
Fax:  336-513-5559
Email:  sherry.hook@alamance-nc.com

 Secretary

May Hill, PHR
Town of Gibsonville
129 W. Main Street
Gibsonville, NC 27249
Phone: 336-449-4144
Fax: 336-449-4196
Cell: 336-269-2081
Email: mhill@gibsonville.net

 Member-at-Large

Cheryl Ray, SHRM-CP, PHR
Sports Endeavors, Inc.
1014 Corporate Park Drive
Mebane, NC  27302
Phone: 919-640-6269 
Fax:  919-644-6830
Cell: 919-619-6201
Email:  CRay@sportsendeavors.com

Member-at-Large 

Hal Bates, SPHR
Glen Raven, Inc.
1821 N. Park Ave.
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone:  336-586-1325
Fax:  336-222-8027
Email:  hbates@glenraven.com
Legislative Liaison
Bevelyn Rivera, PHR, SHRM-CP
Continental Tick Corp. of America
PO Box 39
Alamance, NC 27201
Phone:  336-570-0091
Fax: 336-570-0680
Email:  bevelyn@ctnassau.com

Past President

Lorri Allison, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Alamance Community College
PO Box 8000
Graham, NC 27253
Phone:  336-506-4133
Fax:  336-578-3964
Cell: 336-263-4603
Email:  lorri.allison@alamancecc.edu

    2017 Committee Chairs    

 Advancing the Profession / Certification Chair

Melinda Arey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
 PureFlow, Inc.
1241 Jay Lane
Graham, NC 27253
Phone:  336-532-0302
Fax: 336-532-0310
Cell: 336-263-4096
Email:  Melinda.Arey@pureflowinc.com

College Relations

Co-Chair

Brian Lyons, PHD
Elon University
Campus Box 2075
Elon, NC 27244
Phone:  336-278-5488
Email: BLyons4@elon.edu

College Relations

Co-Chair

Carla Ugboro
Elon University
2070 Campus Box
Elon, NC  27244
Phone:  336-278-5560
Fax:  336-584-3467
Cell: 336-324-1974
Email:  Cugboro@elon.edu
SHRM Foundation Chair
Brendle Leggett
Prime Personnel Resources, Inc.
2640 Ramada Rd in I-85 Plaza
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone 336-226-5100
Fax: 336-226-5902
Email: Brendle@primepersonnelresources.com
 Diversity Chair
Deirdre Lea, SHRM-CP
Elon University
2070 Campus Box
Elon, NC  27244
Phone:  336-278-5560
Fax:  336-278-4968
Email:  DLea2@elon.edu

Workforce Readiness

Co-Chair 

Andrea Fleming
Alamance Chamber
610 S Lexington Avenue
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone:  336-228-1338
Email:  andrea@alamancechamber.com

Workforce Readiness

Co-Chair 

 

Aimee Krans
Alamance Community College
PO Box 8000
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: 336-578-3964
Email: aimee.krans@alamancecc.edu

Hospitality

Co-Chair

 
Ann Williams
Manpower
2260 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone:  855-591-7454 ext 70603
Fax:  336-584-4161
Cell: 336-263-2324
Email:  Ann.Williams@manpower.com
 

Hospitality

Co-Chair


Sue Warren
Kingsdown
PO Box 388
Mebane, NC 27302
Phone: 800-800-1353 ext 1126
Fax: 919-304-7670
Cell: 336-266-4431
Email: swarren@kingsdown.com
Marketing Chair
Holly Muniz, PHR
Carolina Biological Supply Company
2700 York Road
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: 336-586-4312
Fax: 336-447-2267
Email: holly.muniz@carolina.com